indian book review blogs

1. BookGeeks | Book Reviews | Author Interviews

About Blog BookGeeks is a book review blog dedicated to Indian authors. We do Book Reviews, Author Interviews and help Indian authors promote their books. Our mission is to be the first choice of book lovers looking for simple & apt review of books written by Indian authors. Find the best books written by Indian authors on bookGeeks.in Frequency 1 post / day Since Jun 2017 Also in Blog
Facebook fans 7.8K ⋅ Twitter followers 1.4K ⋅ Instagram Followers 1.8K ⋅ Social Engagement 1


2. Booxoul | The love literature, books & all things bookish

About Blog If you are looking for one blog to meet all of your diverse book review needs, Booxoul it is. We review books, suggest books and we try our level best to answer the most asked book-related questions.We love literature, books, and all things bookish, and want to share that with the world through our Blog, We are the excitement of realizing you're falling in love with a book and so much more. And the only thing we like as much as books is talking about books with you all. Frequency 3 posts / month Since Feb 2018 Blog
Facebook fans 4.7K ⋅ Instagram Followers 8.4K ⋅ Domain Authority 21


3. Vidhya Thakkar | Read, Write & Explore!

About Blog An Avid reader, a Gemini Soul and A versatile personality. Know about books, Lifestyle. One who Love to review books. A girl who loves the smell of a new book, a reader, a girl who wants to Inspire. At the end, I am an Entrepreneur and a Social media trainer who love to communicate and meet new people, so don't hesitate to connect. A Mumbaikar soul who loves to communicate with various people led her to the creation of #Mumbaibookstagrammers. Frequency 30 posts / year Blog
Facebook fans 2.2K ⋅ Twitter followers 1.7K ⋅ Instagram Followers 10.6K ⋅ Social Engagement 1


4. Kevein Books and Reviews | India's Number 1 Book Review Website

About Blog We Read Books! We Love to Write their Reviews! Four years ago, a bunch of serious readers felt the need of providing candid and unbiased reviews to professional book buyers.We do not believe in putting too much personal information in the storyline, rather we read good and well-qualified books to come up with genuine reviews. Hence, at KBR you will always find detailed, summary-like reviews because we all love completed stories over glamorous blurbs. Frequency 1 post / day Since Apr 2014 Blog
Social Engagement 54


5. Sarath Babu's Lifestyle Blog

About Blog Sarath Babu is one of the top book bloggers in India. His interests are in Book,Food,Investment,Lifestyle,Real Estate,Technology,Travel Blogger. Get book Reviews, lifestyle tips and more on his blog Frequency 4 posts / week Since Apr 2017 Blog
Twitter followers 34K ⋅ Instagram Followers 18.3K ⋅ Social Engagement 1


6. Anu Reviews

About Blog Anureviews is a book blog featuring books reviews, author interviews, excerpts and all other activities related to books and publishing. I have been reading ever since I can remember and reviewing them for more than 10 years now on this portal Anu Reviews. Never thought that writing down my reflections on the books I read is going to culminate into this. Sharing my thoughts with other readers have often given me multiple views of the books we read and authors we talked about. Frequency 1 post / day Since Oct 2004 Blog
Facebook fans 1.7K ⋅ Twitter followers 23.7K ⋅ Instagram Followers 3.4K ⋅ Social Engagement 40


7. Indian Book Critics

About Blog Indian Book Critics is not an ordinary platform for book reviews as most of the others are today. We are different and we do display some literary sense and order in what we review & the way we conduct our book reviews. With literary academic backgrounds, sense & taste of literature, passion for reading more & more, hunger for quality content, explicit distrust against the book they don't like and so many other qualities which make them stand apart, the guys at Indian Book Critics are amazing. Frequency 2 posts / month Blog
Twitter followers 167 ⋅ Social Engagement 3 ⋅ Domain Authority 10 ⋅ Alexa Rank 749K


8. Bohemian Bibliophile

About Blog Welcome to my blog. I am Ritu, a businesswoman, a design professional, an avid reader, and a complete foodie. Books and cooking are my relaxation mantra. After over two decades of assisting companies to launch and market their brands and services, I finally took the plunge into the world of blogging. I share my thoughts on books I recently read, food, and topics I feel strongly about. Frequency 4 posts / month Blog
Twitter followers 610 ⋅ Instagram Followers 259 ⋅ Social Engagement 7 ⋅ Domain Authority 12 ⋅ Alexa Rank 163.1K


9. ThinkerViews » Books

About Blog ThinkerViews provides personal views and reviews for books, magazines, tv serials, movies, websites, technical stuff and more. Read genuine book reviews on our blog. Read Reviews of books on all kind Frequency 1 post / day Since May 2015 Blog
Twitter followers 271 ⋅ Instagram Followers 42 ⋅ Social Engagement 4 ⋅ Domain Authority 22 ⋅ Alexa Rank 2.7M


10. The Bookoholics

About Blog The Bookoholics is your place to know about new books; read reviews and author interviews, and all things related. Started on Facebook, we have built this website to bring the best content for you. Frequency 1 post / month Blog
Facebook fans 532K ⋅ Twitter followers 27 ⋅ Instagram Followers 187.3K ⋅ Social Engagement 2 ⋅ Domain Authority 7 ⋅


11. Bibliophile on Loose

About Blog A lover of Books and anything Bookish who loves to read and show off her bookshelf. Mostly found reading with a steaming cup of coffee. Frequency 1 post / day Blog
Twitter followers 6 ⋅ Social Engagement 2 ⋅ Domain Authority 78 ⋅ Alexa Rank 5.3K


12. Inside Notion Press | Self Publishing Blog

About Blog NotionPress is India's first self-publishing platform to help authors publish and sell books around the world. Learn how to write, edit, design, publish, distribute & market your book. Get book recommendations, reviews and much more. Frequency 1 post / week Since Mar 2015 Blog
Facebook fans 113.8K ⋅ Twitter followers 2.3K ⋅ Social Engagement 18 ⋅ Domain Authority 47 ⋅ Alexa Rank 47.6K


13. The Bookish Elf

About Blog The Bookish Elf is home for all the needs of the readers and curious minds. We offer genuine and custom-tailored Book marketing services. Read Book Summaries and Reviews, about Author's Life and Work, Book Suggestions and many more literary Posts at one place. Frequency 4 posts / week Since Jun 2017 Blog
Facebook fans 2.9K ⋅ Twitter followers 1.7K ⋅ Instagram Followers 90.6K ⋅ Social Engagement 8 ⋅ Domain Authority 28 ⋅ Alexa Rank 143.4K


14.

About Blog Since Oct 2017 Also in Blog
Facebook fans 22K ⋅ Domain Authority 24 ⋅ Alexa Rank 225.7K


15. STORIZEN

About Blog Check out recent book reviews, book features, author interviews, book launches, book news on Storizen Magazine. Frequency 4 posts / week Blog
Twitter followers 184 ⋅ Social Engagement 6 ⋅ Domain Authority 13 ⋅ Alexa Rank 226.1K


16. Nimai Verma

About Blog Keep up with the articles from Nimai Verma. Frequency 2 posts / month Blog
Twitter followers 31 ⋅ Alexa Rank 287.4K


17. Bookish Santa Blog

About Blog Bookish Santa is an e-commerce website owned by Innovative Startup LLP and is operating since 2017. It aims to provide quality literature to the enthusiasts at affordable prices promote a culture of reading among the younger generations in India. The blog for everything bibliophiles would love to read and discuss. Frequency 20 posts / month Blog
Facebook fans 2.3K ⋅ Twitter followers 542 ⋅ Social Engagement 1 ⋅ Domain Authority 11 ⋅ Alexa Rank 257.4K


18. Pratham Books

About Blog Pratham Books is a non-for-profit organization that publishes books in multiple Indian languages to promote reading among children. Since Mar 2008 Blog
Facebook fans 18K ⋅ Twitter followers 62.8K ⋅ Instagram Followers 6.7K ⋅ Social Engagement 15 ⋅ Domain Authority 47 ⋅ Alexa Rank 602.9K


19. Books. Babies. And. More.

About Blog A media professional who left the corporate life but couldn't give up her love for writing. I am a published author and primarily a BOOK BLOGGER. I also write LIFESTYLE and SPIRITUAL content and have been published on international websites. Frequency 1 post / day Since Nov 2016 Blog
Facebook fans 569 ⋅ Instagram Followers 5.8K ⋅ Domain Authority 24 ⋅ Alexa Rank 1.1M


20. BookWritten

About Blog BookWritten is the guide you need related to Books! It doesn't matter if you are a reader or an author, words connect us and make us one in this platform. Frequency 1 post / week Blog
Facebook fans 3.2K ⋅ Twitter followers 741 ⋅ Social Engagement 13 ⋅ Domain Authority 6 ⋅ Alexa Rank 1.2M


21. Between Write and Wrong

About Blog I write because I have always enjoyed writing, ever since I was six. It gave me joy, making use of my free time putting pen to paper. I work as an independent writer, a book critic, a manuscript editor and a blogger. Between Write and Wrong' is this land - where humour and opinion, commentary and memory, fiction and facts, views and reviews converge as I learn and unlearn, think and re-think perspectives which range from fresh to funny to futuristic to fully faltu. Since Dec 2012 Blog
Twitter followers 2K ⋅ Domain Authority 21 ⋅ Alexa Rank 2M


22. Njkinny's Blog | It's all about Books

About Blog Njkinny is a total bookworm who loves reading books across genres and enjoys sharing her thoughts on the books she is reading. This page is where she talks Book Reviews, Recommendations, Giveaways , Deals and everything bookish. Frequency 12 posts / month Blog
Facebook fans 2.2K ⋅ Twitter followers 2.6K ⋅ Social Engagement 1 ⋅ Domain Authority 29 ⋅ Alexa Rank 1.7M


23. Eloquent Articulation

About Blog Inderpreet edits manuscripts, writes for her love of writing and reads endlessly. She is a Masters in Human Resources Management and worked as a management lecturer. A sprinkling of fiction, a dash of books, and a bit of opinion add to the eclectic mix that is #EloquentArticulation. Frequency 4 posts / month Blog
Facebook fans 1K ⋅ Twitter followers 4.7K ⋅ Instagram Followers 1.2K ⋅ Social Engagement 2 ⋅ Domain Authority 30 ⋅ Alexa Rank 2.2M


24. The Book Elf

About Blog I am Namrata. I started reading at the age of 4 and haven't stopped since then.This blog was started to share my love for books and has since then just grown manifolds. I read and I review and I review and I read... its a happy never ending cycle.I live amidst sepia toned walls, fuchsia curtains, fairy lights and shelves full of books. Frequency 3 posts / month Blog
Facebook fans 1.3K ⋅ Twitter followers 1.2K ⋅ Domain Authority 28 ⋅ Alexa Rank 2.3M


25. VANDANACHOUDHARY.COM

About Blog Fashion Blogger | Book reviewer | Digital Marketer | Founder at @VInfluencerss Frequency 1 post / month Blog
Facebook fans 3.5K ⋅ Twitter followers 4.2K ⋅ Instagram Followers 9.8K ⋅ Domain Authority 20 ⋅ Alexa Rank 2.3M